CIOSH 劳保会

China International Occupational
Safety & Health Goods Expo

15-17 APRIL 2025 丨 SHANGHAI, CHINA

Countdown:

Days
.
Hours
:
Min
:
Sec

China International Occupational
Safety & Health Goods Expo

15-17 APRIL 2025 丨 SHANGHAI, CHINA

Show Profile

CIOSH Thailand
CIOSH casts its eyes on overseas markets when having a steady development in China. Thailand, which is an important country in “the Belt and Road” and “The 21st Century Maritime Silk Road”, will be the first stop for the overseas development strategy of CIOSH. Thailand International Exhibition for Personal Protective Equipment (CIOSH Thailand), co-organized by China Textile Commerce Association, Messe Düsseldorf (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. and Messe Düsseldorf Asia Pte Ltd., is dedicated to build a leading platform for personal protective equipment in Southeast Asia, showcasing a range of protective products from head to toe and the advanced technologies on work safety.
 
Why Thailand?
Central in ASEAN and South East Asia
As an emerging market and newly industrialized country, Thailand ranks as the second-largest economy within ASEAN, with an average annual economic growth of over 5%. Located in the heart of Southeast Asia, Thailand boasts convenient transportation, a welcoming and inclusive business environment, as well as extensive commercial and trade coverage with neighboring countries.
Close Strategic Cooperation Between China and Thailand
The comprehensive strategic partnership between China and Thailand has been established for 11 years. Under China's "Belt and Road" initiative and "Going Global" strategy, as well as Thailand's "4.0" strategy and the Eastern Economic Corridor (EEC), China and Thailand will enter into more cooperation in the areas of trade, investment, infrastructure and other fields, and help enterprises of the two countries to develop the markets of the two countries, the regional market and even the international market.
High Demand for PPE
The Southeast Asian PPE market size is forecasted to reach USD 8.12 billion by 2030. Thailand was the largest Southeast Asian PPE market accounting for over 21.0% in 2022 owing to increasing requirement for protective gears in most of the core industries such as oil & gas, refining, metal manufacturing and automotive。

Exhibit Categories

Head, Eye, Ear and Face Protection

Breathing Protection

Hand and Arm Protection

Safety Shoes and Leg Protection

Protective Wear, Workwear and Functional Fabrics

Fall Protection and Aerial Work Protection

Target Visitors

Specialized Buyers / Wholesalers / Distributors / Agents/ OEM Buyers

Offline and Online Retail Channels

Decision-makers and Buyers from Industry, the Trades and Commerce

Administrator of Work Safety / Safety Engineer / HSE Management Department

Rescue Services

Fire Control Departments of Local Government Bodies and Enterprises

菜单
CIOSH 劳保会

第106届中国劳动保护用品交易会

2024上海国际劳动保护用品交易会

2024.4.25-27 上海新国际博览中心

距离展会开幕还有:

.
小时
:
时间
:

第106届中国劳动保护用品交易会

2024上海国际劳动保护用品交易会

2024.4.25-27 上海新国际博览中心

展会简介

泰国劳保会
劳保会秉承“立足中国,展望全球”的发展理念,在中国稳步发展的同时也将目光投向了海外市场。作为“一带一路”以及“21世纪海上丝绸之路”的重要国度,泰国将成为劳保会海外发展战略的第一站。首届泰国劳动保护用品交易会(简称:泰国劳保会)由中国纺织品商业协会、杜塞尔多夫展览(上海)有限公司与杜塞尔多夫展览机构亚洲有限公司联合主办,展会旨在打造东南亚个人防护装备专题商贸平台,呈现从头到脚的防护产品及最先进的安全生产技术与解决方案。同时,泰国劳保会将带领中国制造走向世界,以东南亚市场为起点,参与国际市场竞争。
潜力无限的泰国市场
东盟和东南亚地区的中心国
泰国是东盟第二大经济体,经济年均稳步增长5%以上。地处东南亚核心地带,可辐射东盟其他成员国以及与泰国建立自由贸易区或紧密经济伙伴关系的国家。
中泰两国战略合作紧密
中国与泰国的全面战略合作伙伴关系已建立11年,两国经贸合作取得丰硕成果。在中国的“一带一路”倡议和“走出去”战略,以及泰国的“4.0”战略和东部经济走廊计划之下,中泰两国将在贸易投资、基础建设等领域达成更多合作,助力两国企业开发两国市场、区域市场乃至国际市场。
泰国PPE市场前景广阔
预计到2030年,东南亚国家个人防护装备市场规模将达到81.2亿美元。由于泰国石油、天然气、炼油、金属制造和汽车等核心行业对防护装备的需求日益增长,2022年泰国已经成为东南亚最大的个人防护装备市场,市场占比超过21%。
 

展品范围

头眼耳面部防护用品

呼吸防护用品

手部防护用品

足部防护用品

特种防护服、职业工装及功能性面料

坠落防护用品

目标观众

专业采购商/批发商/经销商/代理商/ OEM买家

线下线上零售渠道

制造业,贸易及商贸领域的买家和决策者

安全生产管理者/安全工程师/HSE管理部门

应急救援部门

应急救援部门